Skip to content




Scandinavia: Kingdom of Denmark, Kingdom of Norway, Kingdom of Sweden, Republic of Finland.

Northern Europe: Republic of Ireland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

Central Europe: Federal Republic of Germany, former GDR, French Republic, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Kingdom of Belgium, Kingdom of the Netherlands, Principality of Andorra, Principality of Liechtenstein, Republic of Austria, Swiss Confederation.

Eastern Europe: Czech Republic, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Republic of Bulgaria, Republic of Croatia, Republic of Estonia, Republic of Hungary, Republic of Poland, Republic of Slovenia, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovak Republic, Ukraine.

Southern Europe: Hellenic Republic, Italian Republic, State of the Vatican City.

Iberian Peninsular and The Mediterranean: Balearic Islands and Canary Islands (archipelagos of the Kingdom of Spain), Kingdom of Spain, Portuguese Republic.

The Middle East: Republic of Cyprus, Republic of Lebanon, Republic of Turkey, State of Israel, State of Kuwait, State of Qatar, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates.

Africa: Arab Republic of Egypt, Kingdom of Morocco, Kingdom of Swaziland, People’s Democratic Republic of Algeria, Republic of Kenya, Republic of Madagascar, Republic of Mauritius, Republic of Niger, Republic of Senegal, Republic of Seychelles, Republic of South Africa, Republic of The Gambia, Tunisian Republic, United Republic of Tanzania.

North America: Canada, United States of America.

Central America and the Caribbean: Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Commonwealth of The Bahamas, Commonwealth of Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Jamaica, overseas collectivity of Saint-Martin, Sint Maarten, Republic of Cuba, Republic of Haiti, Saint Kitts and Nevis ñ Federation of Saint Christopher and Nevis, St. Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Tortola/British Virgin Islands, United Mexican States.

South America: Argentine Republic, Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela, Federative Republic of Brazil, Republic of Colombia.

Eastern Asia: Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China, Japan, People’s Republic of China (PRC).

South East Asia: Kingdom of Thailand, Republic of Indonesia, Republic of Singapore.The Indian Sub-Continent: Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, Islamic Republic of Pakistan, Republic of India, Republic of Maldives, State of Nepal.